A hat trick week for Dancing in Heaven

I want to thank all of you who followed me around the blogosphere this week. First I had the kind invitation from Arlee Bird to guest post at Wrote by Rote. Then my dear blogging friend, Marion Driessen, from the Netherlands posted her amazing review of Dancing in Heaven on Figments of  a Dutchess. And now to end this incredible week, Kaity-Jane has posted a book-showcasing of Dancing in Heaven and a short interview at Reviews by Jane. If you can spare a minute today I hope you’ll stop over there.

A big thank you to Arlee, Marion, and Kaity-Jane. It’s been a great week.

17 Comments on “A hat trick week for Dancing in Heaven”

  1. So glad you’re having a great week!! (and I keep meaning to tell you, I love your new header photo for the blog — the wood duck in the tree is such an amazing photo! And it’s so wonderfully quirky, too! Love it!)

  2. Arlee Bird says:

    thank you! It was a delight to host you.

    Lee
    A Faraway View
    An A to Z Co-host blog

  3. I’ll check it out, Christine. Hope you have a wonderful weekend.
    Hugs,
    Kathy

  4. I tried to leave a comment over at the interview, but somehow I’m not proving I”m not a “robot.” Great interview, Christine. Can’t wait to read your book about your dad!
    Hugs,
    Kathy

  5. Good for you, Christine!

  6. Congratulations Christine… :-) xxx

  7. and you were worrying about marketing? heh heh. sorry, couldn’t resist. it has definitely been a well deserved grand week for Dancing in Heaven.

  8. At the moment there are eight people who want to read Dancing in Heaven, Christine. My copy has moved on to Karen, a co-worker at our university. And Ilse, the next in line, was already asking for it.
    I have also asked them to write a short review, which I will paste on your site, or write into a post.
    You’re more than welcome, my friend. I have you to thank for allowing me to read your wonderful book.

    • CMSmith says:

      Wow. You are wonderful. Maybe I need to send you another copy :) You have been such a tremendous friend and supporter. I’ll look forward to hearing what your friends and co-workers think about Dancing in Heaven.


Comments

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 360 other followers