A sneak peek of Dancing in Heaven

I just wanted to let all my blogging friends and those who have followed my self-publishing journey know that Dancing in Heaven is being featured in a “Sneak Peek” today by Indies Unlimited.

Indies Unlimited is dedicated to the independent authors, publishers, reviewers and readers. “A major challenge for any indie author is the lack of established infrastructure in place to market indie books. It can be challenging and time-consuming to get the word out about your book, to find reviewers, and to drive traffic to your website or Facebook page. As a new author, I was delighted to discover a very high level of mutual support and camaraderie in the indie author community. This platform is born from that spirit of mutual aid and support.” (About Indies Unlimited)

Dancing in Heaven will also be featured in the Indies Unlimited Store.

The Sneak Preview is a short excerpt from Dancing in Heaven that hasn’t yet been published on my blog. (You can read/hear me read additional excerpts at Dancing in Heaven.)

I’d like to thank Indies Unlimited, and all of my readers in advance for reading and sharing with your social network this opportunity to get the word out about Dancing in Heaven.

I hope you’re having a great day.

The weekend is coming.

Author: CMSmith

I enjoy reading, writing, gardening, photography, genealogy and travel. I have opinions about many things, but am trying to age gracefully and not continually tick people off with them. Sometimes I can’t help myself.

10 thoughts on “A sneak peek of Dancing in Heaven”

    1. Thanks, Beth Ann, although truthfully, I’m not sure this will effectively promote my book or not. I just try whatever I find. I’d love to get into a big, well-recognized name, but I need to work harder at it. And you know how I feel about that.

      I’m still hoping Annie’s story will find its way.

      1. I think it will –it may not be in your time but definitely in God’s time and who knows who might read it who will be profoundly impacted by it whether you receive fame or riches! You just never know!

    1. Thanks, Kathy. I don’t know how much attention this particular site gets, but I try to reach out when something comes along. Thanks again for having me as your guest.

    1. Thanks, William. Although truly, I’m not sure this deserves congratulations. Just one more attempt to get my book out in front of people who might want to read it.

Comments

